Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2011-04-27 20:54:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Romeo seeks Juliet......where are you my love goddess from China?"

About Me: Where are you my Love? Thank you for look at my page i am Real man that is kind considerate and very romantic ,Please do not play with me I am so tired of game players on this site I am real man search for real lady from China for marriage If i dont think we are a match i will inform to you please do not be offended Paolo

Ideal Partner : The lady i search for very much must be a real lady ,Her inner beauty is far more important than her outer beauty I do not like a lady that drinks a lot of alcoholic drinks ,She must be loving warm and tender she must be commited for marriage,She will be a lady that very much wants my love care and attention ,She will have good dress sense and have a reasonable education ,She will want to teach me her culture and traditions but at the same time will want to learn about my culture and t

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 25 - 50
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United Kingdom, ,
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 116 Kg (256 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Regularly
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Middle school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe