Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
  • Gender:man
  • Age:55
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2017-08-19 12:57:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "世界这么大, let's go dancing."

About Me: I am a banana (Look yellow on the outside but white in the inside). A Chinese gent born in Guangdong but was raised in the west. I have being told that I am very easy to get to know and is well liked by many people. So, what do you get? A “white” gentle, loving, crazy, wide interest, fun, silly, well-educated & established, well-loved, operate easily in the west. While I am very practical, I prefer beauty, arts, design & elegance.

Ideal Partner : Someone beautiful, sincere, fun, open-mined, smart and want to find a friend and mate for life. You must be presentable and willing to get your hand dirty. Communicating in English is a must. You will have love, fun, joy and a home but living in the west is not easy. The whole world is open. It's fun and advantageous. Lets go dancing together. I live next to a park, sport complex, (pools, spa & gym), shopping center and cinema. Note: I already passed the kids stage...

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Photography, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 25 - 42
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - ?
Weight: 87 Kg (192 lb) ? - 62 Kg (137 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: Australia
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes