Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:43
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-18 14:04:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I‘m an interesting girl, with a good sense of humor. I love travelling, I love salsa, I love music a"

About Me: 活力溫暖、忠誠、豐富有趣,我会讓生活过的有趣不那么单调。在尋找那位同樣期待我出現的愛人,期待餘生我們彼此心靈相依靠溫暖幸福度過。

Ideal Partner : 活力阳光,丰富趣味、忠诚可靠,希望你也喜歡中国文化,期待遇到溫暖的你,享受我们带给彼此的爱情和快乐。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 43 45 - 65
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Leo Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 73 Kg (161 lb) - 83 Kg (183 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Management Executive, Professional, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: SUV SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe