Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-15 10:30:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Happy life,to be true to yourself"

About Me: 我叫Eva,有过一次失败的婚姻,并且育有三个孩子,现在女儿随我生活,两个儿子随他们的爸爸生活,自己在深圳开了一间售卖日本铁壶的店,以此维持生活。准备找一位性格好,爱好广,无不良嗜好有一定经济基础的男士,经历过失败的婚姻,这次只找个终生伴侣,携手到老!

Ideal Partner : Nice personality,optimistic outlook on life,has the compassion have certain economic base of man

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 38 - 58
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Management Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe