Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Wisconsin, Madison
  • Gender:man
  • Age:61
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2018-06-18 09:38:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Let's grow together"

About Me: I have been away from Chinalovematch for a while. In January, 2017 I am trying it again. I'm a funny, cerebral, fairly creative guy. I'm a home body, but I love to travel and try new things. I believe life should be simple and uncomplicated. I teach at the local small university. I live in Wisconsin, USA. I speak Spanish pretty well. I want to learn Italian. I like to hike and bike. I travel a lot, and I can cook good food, too! I am serious about finding a relationship.

Ideal Partner : Not Sure. Happy with life, not dependent.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Opera in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 38 - 48
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United States, Wisconsin, Madison
Marital status: Divorced Attached/Married, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 79 Kg (174 lb) 46 Kg (101 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Often, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Job: Professional
Education: PhD / MD / JD Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish Spanish
Other Language Written: Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes