Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

larry424 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
66 United States
70 United States
67 United States
69 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown
  • Gender:man
  • Age:72
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2017-08-13 19:42:03
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for that Chinese Princess who is like a rose, the flower of beauty"

About Me: I'm a lay back kind of a guy, who likes to stop and smell the roses, I like to read, take walks on the waterfront, go out to movies, or dinner, see a play, I like sports, indoors and outdoors, boating, i like going to historic places, i want to find a good Chinese woman, i work at a radio station on the internet, I'm the station manager and also a DJ, music, cuddled up on the couch to watch a good movie, or tv,, just a few things l like to do.

Ideal Partner : A woman who is looking for a husband, no games, a honest person, who wants a real loving relationship, who is romantic and shows it, warm, has family values, who can listen and advice when her man needs it,

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 72 40 - 60
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: Canada, Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Other
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Canada China, Hong Kong,China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Other
Job: Executive Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Renting Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Cant), English
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes