Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-11 20:23:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Sincere direct, simple happiness"

About Me: I have a positive and optimistic attitude, understand the life I want, and a firm and clear goal is conducive to achieving aspirations, maintaining a balance in life, learning, paying attention to spiritual growth, maintaining beauty, health, friendship, social activities, and adult education. The industry has a mentality of interest to others. I am looking for a future partner from a Western white man.

Ideal Partner : I hope that you have learned the true meaning of life, that you can have a good time and listen to your inner voice when you are alone. It will tell you who your lover is and where you are. Fall in love, walk hand in hand, share everything. Forever.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 40 - 54
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Management Business Owner, Customer Service, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes