Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2018-05-31 11:10:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "爱,是永远的包容。爱一个人,便意味着全身心地、无条件地接受他的一切,包括他坚强掩盖下的脆弱、诚实背后的虚伪,才华表象下的平庸和勤劳背面的懒惰。其实,爱不是寻找一个完美的人,而是要学会用完美的眼光,欣赏"

About Me: 简单、乐观;积极向上,知足常乐

Ideal Partner : 希望对方是一个有责任心、上进心,懂得包容彼此信任的人

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Country, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 50 - 65
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 110 Kg (243 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, New Age, Other
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes