Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, New Mexico, Gallup
  • Gender:man
  • Age:60
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2016-05-27 01:20:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.--Helen Keller"

About Me: From the age of 11, I learn martial arts and Asian philosophy, so I always have great respect for Chinese culture, many thousands of years old. Likely why all 3 marriages not last long; not compatible because my heart is Chinese. So now I seek Chinese woman, partner for second half of life; have children, warm and happy family. I eat healthy and exercise, stay strong and live long for future wife and children. Always learn new things, stay young in mind and heart; sincere, open-minded, tolerant.

Ideal Partner : My ideal mate is the woman who matches well to me. She is very intelligent, but humble. She has a complex and well-rounded personality, and values the simple pleasures in life. Truth and honesty are very important to her, and she has good communication skills.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Pop, Rock, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 25 - 40
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Libra
Living in: United States, New Mexico, Gallup
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 86 Kg (190 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 66 Kg (146 lb)
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: Other special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe