Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, zhe jiang, hang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:27
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2017-04-26 11:45:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "True love will find the way"

About Me: Hi, this is Linda from Hangzhou of China. Nice to meet you here.

Ideal Partner : A real man who loves me and makes me happy.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 27 25 - 35
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, zhe jiang, hang zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe