Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

Mary4321 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
49 China
52 China
55 China
55 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-23 00:59:41
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我在寻找丢失的亚当 我也希望他能很快找到我。我们会一起成长。一起追求完美共同想要的幸福"

About Me: 我是一个非常阳光性格活泼开朗简单的人。非常随和风趣幽默。喜欢工作和生活总是分的很开。不喜欢没有时间观念的人。希望我的另一半能够给我生活和事业带来快乐和帮助。成为我可靠地肩膀。我希望成为他一生的荣耀。他成为我一生的幸福和满足。婚姻是相互帮助相互扶持一起成长的快乐过程。我希望我的另一半是个基督徒。热爱上帝热爱家庭热爱事业热爱孩子,热爱大自然心胸宽厚,热情好客。喜欢音乐生活简单随和。

Ideal Partner : 寻找丢失的亚当。我希望我的另一半是基督徒。我希望的家庭婚姻是在上海成家和发展。我希望他能喜欢中国很喜欢中国文化和饮食。最好是在中国有工作有事业。当然我是一个信仰上帝的人。一切都要靠上帝安排。我应该是顺服才会幸福。因为男人是女人的头。希望我的亚当可以爱我保护我。给我一个可靠的肩膀和宽大的胸怀。我可以成为他的开心果和安慰。我喜欢钢琴。英文歌。散步。喜欢胖一点的运动男。也喜欢风趣幽默,喜欢艺术有思想有智慧,也能很安静思考的男人。我的亚当你在哪里我需要你一切牵手美满幸福的渡过余生。我在等你联系我。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 48 - 56
Zodiac: Horse Dog
Star sign: Pisces Pisces
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai Hong Kong,China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) 67 Kg (148 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Management Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe