Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

AussieBhoy74 's Profile

revellec1
Seeking a Female
age Any to Any
Age : 69
Country : United States
Photos : 1
Similar Members
58 Sweden
54 New Zealand
58 China
49 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
  • Gender:man
  • Age:51
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2016-05-16 21:04:38
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am a kind and optimistic guy. I value loyalty and reliability in a woman, this is important."

About Me: I am an Australian guy, from Brisbane. I believe in traditional Australian values like mateship, helping those less fortunate, and egalitarianism and a fair go. I CAN speak Chinese ( Putonghua ) but it is not fluent by any means, so ladies, please be a bit patient with me. I can't read or write hanzi. If you can read and write English it wold be good.One other thing, I am a very clean guy, but I am a bit untidy, I leave newspapers and books lying around the house, hope you will be a bit tolerant

Ideal Partner : Looking for stylish and affectionate Chinese women who like to do outdoor things, swimmimg, likes beaches, but also dining out, singing ( KTV ) going to night markets, etc. I like a woman who is independent and confident, I am willing to support your career if need be. I don't mind if you are are a full-figured lady, a bit chubby is ok. If you like Western culture that is good. I have studied Putonghua to intermediate level, so if you know a bit of English we will have no problem comm

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dance, Dancing, Electronic, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 27 - 40
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Tiger
Star sign: Leo Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Virgo
Living in: Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
Marital status: Divorced Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 92 Kg (203 lb) 48 Kg (106 lb) - 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Other, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: Australia Australia, China, Thailand
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Management, Professional, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes