Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Queensland, Bundaberg
  • Gender:man
  • Age:59
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-17 21:20:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Love, Loyalty, Kindness, Devotion, Peace. Quiet, Gentle, Lifetime partner"

About Me: Supportive, loyal, caring, considerate, devoted, well educated, serious about marriage, hard worker. I am very trustworthy, sincere honest, kind, thoughtful, considerate, gentle, romantic, faithful, outdoor type, good father, and very intelligent. I have 4 university degrees and 4 college qualifications. I love plants, flowers, country living, nature, camping, and gardening. I do not like large cities, traffic, loud noises, and crowds of people.

Ideal Partner : 35 to 55 years old lady. Tell me where you work and what you do. Looking for kind, gentle, considerate, romantic, caring, faithful, slim, loving wife. We will work as a team to build a great future and wealth between us. Helpful if you can to speak English. YOU WILL NEED ENOUGH INCOME TO PAY ALL YOUR TRAVEL COSTS TO MEET ME IN AUSTRALIA. But I will pay your costs while you are in Australia with me. I am a hard worker and am carer for my disabled father and I cannot travel overseas.

Leisure Activities : Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Board Games, Computer Games, Mah Jong, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Country, Easy Listening, Electronic, Pop, Rock, World, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 35 - 55
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: Australia, Queensland, Bundaberg
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 92 Kg (203 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Green Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Other Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes, No, Undecided
Nationality: Australia
Ethnicity: Caucasian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, Hindu, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Masters degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Farm Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Other Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids, Live with friends, Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other, Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese
Other Language Written: English English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), Japanese, Korean, Thai
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes