Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-26 09:22:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Big heart, humor, Loyalty, a little foolishness"

About Me: I believe in true love, love family life, like to cook healthy ,outdoor sports, travel, I work hard, love gardening, reading, music, and love simple and happy life. I am a quiet, sincere, loyal, kind, humorous,always with a smiling , an interesting soul. I look for a serious relationship, love and great sense of humor, interesting soul, big heart, big smile, romance and kindness. Justice. The spirit of generosity.

Ideal Partner : Please do not contact me: grumpy, arrogant, eccentric, playboy, cheater, under 50 years of age, willed, fearful, violent, unsafe. I want to find a real gentleman husband, I pay more attention to his kindness and health. I like tenderness, health, safety, interesting souls, brilliant smiles, kindness and quietness, and strong moral values. We all need like-minded partners, equality and mutual admiration, and each other's loyalty and attraction. The traditional family marriage concept,

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 50 - 65
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Single Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education:
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes