Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:150 cm (4 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-23 20:10:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "灵魂有香气的女子"

About Me: 山野里长大的孩子多了一些大自然赋予的灵气,内心纯简却不失丰富。自幼家境的多变,给了我更多的磨砺,但依然能够积极、坦然面对尘世。走过不平坦的青春与婚姻,内心在磨砺中不断成长。一路走来,音乐、书籍、琴棋、运动是我心灵深处最好的知己。也从未停止过自我学习与成长,喜欢哲学与佛学,喜欢英语。喜欢不断的去完善自己,让自己成为一个独立、完整的自己。喜欢积极、健康、有质量的生活方式,喜欢心与心的交融。一直在等待、寻找那个灵魂深处的伴侣,一个对的人,心灵契合的人。我相信我能在此与他不期而遇。

Ideal Partner : 一个愿意走进我的生命分享我的喜怒哀乐,同时也愿意让我走进他的生命体会他的爱恨情仇的人;一个不是因为我的什么喜欢我,而是因为喜欢我而愿意接受我的一切的人;一个知道我不很完美却依然喜欢我甚至连我的不完美也一并欣赏的人;一个不在乎别人对他是否赞美而只在意我的肯定与认可的人;一个即使全世界都与我为敌也会站在我身边宁可背叛全世界也不背叛我的人…… 一个作风正派视贞洁为生命,为人正直、善良、勇敢、有胆识、无赌毒嗜好的人,一个愿与我携手相濡以沫走过后半生的的人。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Country, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 40 - 60
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 150 cm (4 ft 11 in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Senior Management
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe