Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

Michelleflower 's Profile

hui1881
Seeking a Male
age 34 to 48
Age : 35
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
31 China
27 China
34 China
31 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:30
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-13 09:30:16
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Hey , man ! Don’t keep me waiting for too long time!"

About Me: About myself I think I am innocent, cute and kind ! I am an English teacher in a city in China and I love kids , so I love my job ! I like drawing, singing songs , going shopping and sleeping! If you are interested in me, let me know !

Ideal Partner : Some people ask me: “What are the advantages of your boyfriend?” I answer : “He is handsome, he is humorous and he loves me a lot !” Then they asked me again: “Then what are his disadvantages? I answer them : “ He has bad sense of direction because he hasn’t found me up to now !”

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, Shopping

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 30 32 - 35
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 42 Kg (93 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe