Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

wxholivia 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
54 China
54 China
54 China
54 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, gui zhou, zun yi
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2018-02-21 12:21:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "热爱生活、温柔体贴、赋予责任、个性独立、追求心志、真挚善良!"

About Me: I am a traditional chinese woman. I am kind and gentle, I am a nurse at traditional chinese medical hospital in Zunyi city of Guizhou province in China。I have a young heart with a lot of interests。 I’m willing to try new things, and maybe hope to show and teach some new ideas。I'm an honest, self-confident, healthy woman, have a little bit naïve and humorous . I am a single from divorce . I am straightforward, respoinsible ,warm -heart and mature woman . .My education is college degree. I like ..

Ideal Partner : Looking for someone who is friendly, warm, energetic, caring, a good sense of humour. And I hope this one that can understand life well. Then we will lead a happy marriage of life, would you ? I can be teaching you Chinese language if you would like to learn it, do you ?

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Erotica, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 50 - 78
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, gui zhou, zun yi
Marital status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 88 Kg (194 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Technical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), German
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe