Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, liu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2018-06-03 17:44:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "珍惜生命,享受健康人生。热爱生活。"

About Me: 我是一个多重性格的人。我需要一个能理解我。和我分享一切的男人。我喜欢做家务,照顾好我的爱人。喜欢宁静的大都市生活。喜欢逛街把它当做一种运动。喜欢养生,研究如何让身体一直健康下去:比如每天泡脚,练练瑜伽。经常给身体排毒。我是一个简单,纯真的女士。如何让家庭和谐,快乐是我经常考虑的问题。希望能找到一个合适的男士。共同建造幸福生活。

Ideal Partner : 身体健康。有能力照顾爱人。会享受健康人生的优秀男士。

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Cooking, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 45 - 65
Zodiac: Pig Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Rabbit
Star sign: Gemini Leo, Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, liu zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb) 58 Kg (128 lb) - 76 Kg (168 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Denmark, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes