Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

oldghost 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
71 United States
75 United States
70 Australia
67 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, New South Wales, Sydney
  • Gender:man
  • Age:73
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-12 20:50:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Studying China Chinese, People Language Literature and thought"

About Me: Also loving life studying many things online at Coursera and other MOOCs; I teach English online in retirement, mostly to Chinese students, from teenager to ancient (like me). I travel and live in China whenever I have the opportunity. In my previous incarnation I was a computer programmer - for 45 years (OMG) and loved it.

Ideal Partner : Intelligent, perceptive, thoughtful, humorous. enjoys challenges and challenging.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Latin, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Playing Cards, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 73 55 - 75
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Australia, New South Wales, Sydney
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 69 Kg (152 lb) 43 Kg (95 lb) - 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Grey Black
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper Black, Dark Brown, Grey, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: Australia China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Viet Nam
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), French, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes