Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

WarmLifeGz7 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
61 Pakistan
68 Australia
58 Pakistan
59 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-11 12:40:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Passion for Life and Learning with good healthy Lifestyle keeps my mind and heart really Young"

About Me: I have been living in Guangzhou for 7 years and China for 30 years. I love living in 南沙! . I hope you will enjoy Nature, cycling and swimming. Update: I do not have a house or car or financial Security in USA -- I do not wish to retire there -- Life in China is better if two work together. There must be a balance between two Cultures. Life is more than a work routine and routine marriage. If you are seeking affluent Lifestyle in USA -- all the best -- I cannot help you to achieve it.

Ideal Partner : You and me walking along the beach or a park holding hands. You and me each evening spending time together so we can experience the warmth of our affection for each other. You and me cycling or exercising together for our our health. You and me shopping together at your favorite shopping mall. You and me cooking meals together. You and me reading books together. We should feel the warmth of our affection each and everyday. Warm living together makes happy life for both of us.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Other, Photography, Playing Cards, Pop, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 25 - 60
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Greek
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe