Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-10-18 06:37:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Today younger than tomorrow but older than yesterday life is short cherish everyday happy to life!"

About Me: I 'm educated , kind easy going soft honest personality and down to earth. I value family and friends also i’m a good cook. I like traveling , enjoy reading, Health living and I love laugh .....Thanks for visiting my profile.

Ideal Partner : I'm not looking for perfect man, But i hope you’re easy going ,kind ,honest have more patience and have healthy life ,also like traveling and love laugh.....!

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Folk, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 55 - 75
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, California, Rancho Santa Margarita
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children:
Nationality: China
Religion: Christian
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Other
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: