Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-19 01:02:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "!Thank fate let us from meet to know each other and love each other until the end of pity"

About Me: My name is Lu Junling from chongqing, China. Once be in a happy family with my daughter and my husband. I was a teacher and my husband was a corporate business man. But fate has fooled us, my husband passed away due to heart disease. Now left me and my daughter each other. The good thing is now my 14 years old daughter studying in New York. She is perfect child with many awards at dancing. I’m 51 this year, and I have perfect health body with energy.

Ideal Partner : I want have a new life overseas. But more want have a husband who can cares me, cherish me. Who have good manner with stable income. Hope that I can find a decent man that I can built a love nest with. Are you this man? If you want to know me, age from 45-65, Please contact me. I’m waiting for you.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Country, Dance, Dancing, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 45 - 60
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Christian, New Age
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes