Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-21 02:30:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "女人是一杯茶,需要伴侣用心品;男人是一本书,需要伴侣用心读。我真诚待己,真心待人。"

About Me: 我有一个儿子,他1997年出生,现在校学习。我从事人事档案工作,性情自然平静,对人对事认真执着;坚持身心灵的学习成长,随和善良,有觉知力、悟性好;独立坚韧,不擅交际,但有一点幽默风趣;喜欢文学历史,热爱家庭,向往乡村生活。愿遇真心人。

Ideal Partner : 他爱自己,爱家人,有觉知力,热爱生活。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 49 - 62
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Germany, Norway, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: