Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Missouri, Osceola
  • Gender:man
  • Age:70
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2016-12-17 19:35:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "to grow old with"

About Me: I'm retired don't have lots of money,but have lots of love to give to the right woman. I like to go for drives in the country,estate auctions, working on old cars, fishing, camping, etc. I do not live in the city,I live in the country,and will not move.

Ideal Partner : She must be totally committed to me,as I will be to her.She must like at least some of the things I do or at least be willing to try them.likes to cook,and clean. Likes living in the country,with fresh air,,likes to go fishing, going for drives, cruising the lakes. likes to help in garden. Lots of romance and intimacy,etc.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Other, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 70 25 - 60
Zodiac: Tiger Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, Missouri, Osceola China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 150 cm ( Below ) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 116 Kg (256 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red
Smoking: Trying to quit Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Other
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: PhD / MD / JD Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Other, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: Sports car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes