Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2014-11-22 22:03:51
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "jessie"

About Me: I am a charming, kind, diligent, helpful, tender, considerate Chinese lady. Career is only part of my life, family is more important.i wish i can find out some one share my life.

Ideal Partner : Family-Oriented, without any indecent hobies(gambling), having good tastes of life, kind-hearted, will spoil me

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 28 - 55
Zodiac: Horse Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Leo Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai China
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 46 Kg (101 lb) - 92 Kg (203 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Other
Religion: Buddhist Other
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes