Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-03-01 17:24:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "like smile, like smile man"

About Me: i am cindy, i work hard and enjoy life. i like read, music, dance,travel,sports, food,Like to try new things and a little adventure,i have retired and still do some work of health.i have good body and very young heart. I want to live like a poem as beautiful with you, i want to let love between us, laughter with family, you want?

Ideal Partner : 有教养,有责任,善良,慷慨,开朗,积极的爱笑男士

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 59 - 70
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Business Owner
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes