Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Albany
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-18 12:23:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "It is more blessed to give than to receive"

About Me: I look younger than my age and peers, younger ouside and inner. I like good lifestyle and healthy diet to keep in shape and stay health. I am family oriented, easy going, kind-hearted, considerate, reliable, honest and trustworthy, loyal and faithful. I like movie, music, reading, badminton, walking, travel, politics issues. My father was a excellent doctor, I am interesting in medical science too. I dislike quarrel and fight and immoderation.

Ideal Partner : A nice guy I can spend my left life with, hope you have beautiful mind, good hearted, being health, honest, loyalty, pleasant personality.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Easy Listening, Gardening, Nature (Love of), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 56 - 65
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Libra
Living in: United States, Texas, Albany
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Other
Other Language Written: Other
Prepared to relocate?: Yes