Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

abi513 's Profile

Vicky3962
Seeking a Male
age 45 to 60
Age : 48
Country : China
Photos : 4
Similar Members
56 China
56 United States
60 Australia
65 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:man
  • Age:63
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2014-11-27 14:21:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for Spicy Food and A Spicy Woman for Serious Relationship"

About Me: I am from the State of Florida, USA and I have lived and worked in China 7 years. After living in Guangzhou and Shenzhen, I moved to Chengdu in November 2008. I am a retired USA State Police Lieutenant and did this work for 25 years. I now do business solutions consulting. I enjoy my life in Chengdu and hope to find a good woman 29-47 years old who is happy to live in Chengdu.I have NO plan to live in USA again. Sorry, I am not an online English teacher and No Photo = No response!

Ideal Partner : I am not looking for a woman anxious to leave China and most interested in loyalty, honesty, educated, mature thinking, possibly business minded, non-materialistic and independent to marry who she chooses with no interference from family. I am serious for a wife in 2014 and hope we can meet soon if you are serious minded and think we could have future possibilities for a relationship and marriage. I am a real man here in Chengdu, China and not just wasting your time with online games.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 29 - 47
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du China
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 77 Kg (170 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 63 Kg (139 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Red
Smoking: Regularly
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe