Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, yun nan, kun ming
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:30
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-03 09:12:31
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Marriage, never shortcut, also not perfect, only to run, only by the heart."

About Me: I am an educated and also a simple Chinese lady. I have studied in the U.K. and now I am teaching English in a university here in Kunming. I am modest but have been complimented on my attractiveness and I hope it is true. If you feel the same then we can talk. I'm not interested in anything less than a long term relationship and marriage to a gentleman of my choice. I enjoy travel and some reading and find new places and experiences extremely interesting. I love nature, too.

Ideal Partner : I’d like to meet someone who is joyful, family oriented, loyal, trustworthy, with similar and interests,who has a positive attitude with life, willing to learn the new culture, grow old and take care of each other.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Music (Listening), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 30 28 - 40
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, yun nan, kun ming
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 211 cm (6 ft 11 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Japanese
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe