Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Louisiana, Metairie
  • Gender:man
  • Age:36
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2017-01-03 18:14:05
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Why am I here? What is my purpose in this life? I hope to find the answers someday."

About Me: I'm a nice, sincere fellow who is new to this format. I've got a lot to say and share. I'm open to Chinese culture though I don't know a lot about it yet. Let's try for some communication. Always ready for your response. I meant what I said in my Deep Thoughts. This is an exploration for me.

Ideal Partner : Not sure what to put here yet. Please be patient as this area is currently under construction. Thank you.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Computer Games, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Dance, Electronic, New Age, Rock, World, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Other

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 27 - 37
Zodiac: Monkey Rat, Dragon, Monkey
Star sign: Aries Aries
Living in: United States, Louisiana, Metairie China
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Slim, Average
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 46 Kg (101 lb) - 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Blue Black, Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Other
Education: Vocational college Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Private, Average
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Mongolian
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Mongolian
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes, Maybe