Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2017-05-19 21:26:03
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I seriously looking for marriage, if you play a game, you yatter, don't bother me."

About Me: I was born in Shanghai, you know about this big modern city? When you look at myphotos, do you think that I am a Shanghai Fairy? My job is foreign currency exchange, My colleagues praised me as a kindhearted and amiable girl and sweet voice. In my free time, I enjoying Swimming, fitness,Travel (Japan, Europe, USA),moving, music, cooking, and taking care of stray animals. I hope you come to Shanghai, I take your hand, walk around, like a romantic couple in the movie

Ideal Partner : I am a tradition Chinese woman: small and soft body, shy personality, I Seeks accompanies the old love, calm and steady light life, So Men's three character is very important: kind-hearted,Tolerant,Considerate.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 31 - 44
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Atheist
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe