Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, gui lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-14 11:17:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻求真爱"

About Me: 性格外向,善良,喜欢旅游,结交朋友,爱家人朋友,孝顺,喜欢帮助别人,喜欢艺术类的东西,想寻一爱人,可以去周游世界,相伴一生

Ideal Partner : 幽默,有爱心,孝顺,尊重,爱自己的妻子和家庭,大方不小气,健康,有责任感

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Camping, Classical/Opera, Dance, Dancing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 40 - 60
Zodiac: Tiger Dragon, Pig, Rabbit, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, guang xi, gui lin
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Agnostic, Christian, Other
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Customer Service, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes