Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, fu jian, fu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:31
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2017-03-14 22:29:24
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "There are many things in life is enough to bring you down, but really you down is state of mind"

About Me: 我是一个善良,双重性格,喜欢运动,旅行,一切美好的事物,缺点易冲动,直接.

Ideal Partner : 成熟稳重,性格开朗活泼,爱运动,孝顺,有责任感,

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Camping, Crafts, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Photography, Stage in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 34 - 50
Zodiac: Tiger Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Gemini Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, fu jian, fu zhou
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 71 Kg (157 lb) - 79 Kg (174 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Buddhist
Job: Technical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Executive, Tradesperson
Education: Middle school Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $25,000 +
Home type: Other House, Condominium
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live with friends Live with family, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: Other special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe