Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, fu jian, xia men
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2013-05-19 23:39:54
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是乞丐我怕谁?"

About Me: 在这个世界让我感触最深的:就是父母过世后,让我没有了家的感觉,我经常在逢年过节的时候没地方去,最后只好选择一个人孤独的驾车去旅行,我好羡慕那些节假日在火车站排队买票的人,因为就算是买一张站票都可以回家,可以叫一声爸爸,可以叫一声妈,可是今天我永远的都没有这个可以叫一声爸爸,可以叫一声妈的机会了.....

我也希望能在这里找到一个可以带我去世界上任何一个角落去乞讨的帮主,带我去浪迹天涯,谢谢

Ideal Partner : 我来到这里,是想结识更多的朋友,大家除了工作之外可以有聊天的圈子,因为我不想再过那种孤独的城市孤独的我的孤单枯燥寂寞的生活了,爱从零点起,了解从沟通开始,外表的美可以闪耀的时间,比不上心灵撞击的那一刹那,初识时眼睛看到的不一定是真实的,用心发现,得到的收获总是意外的,不是每一个相识的人都可以走在一起,但是做不了生活的伴侣,可以做朋友或者聊天的网友?也可以成为相互学习的目标。。。

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Music (Listening), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 46 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit Dog, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, fu jian, xia men China
Marital status: Separated Separated
Body type: Large-ish Large-ish
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Job: Management Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe