Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2020-10-18 13:25:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是一个温柔、善良、贤惠、勤劳、幽默的人。"

About Me: 我是政府公务人员,即将退休。我是一名虔诚的基督徒,我乐观、豁达、真诚、忠诚,生活方式健康,喜欢艺术、手工、追求生活的美,有一双发现美的眼睛,我有美妙的歌喉,定期参加合唱团的排练及演出活动,也参加教会诗班献唱,带领敬拜,服侍团契。也喜欢模特班的培训。身体健康,喜欢旅行。虽然经历坎坷,但仍然笑对人生。我出生在书香门第,受到良好的教育,有良好的家风家训。希望在人生的下半场找到生命中的伴侣,在不同的文化,不同的背景下,有充分的交流,共同走完生命的旅程。我在认真的征婚。我曾经有过惨痛的教训,不希望再次受到伤害。我是诚实的。

Ideal Partner : 他和我一样必须是基督徒。有爱心,责任心,包容,忍耐,幽默,勤奋。有共同的爱好,爱我、知我、懂我。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Books/Reading, Crafts, Dining Out, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 55 - 65
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Executive Management, Professional, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes No