Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Wyoming, Gillette
  • Gender:man
  • Age:70
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2018-01-26 22:09:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "If it is my God (Jehovah's) will that I marry again, he will make it happen"

About Me: I am retired and like to travel, have been to 11 of the 50 states as well as Australia, Japan, Philippines and China (3 times, 2010, 2011 and 2016). I have raised 2 children (daughter 27 and son 25) after my first wife died from heart attack. Second wife was Chinese, was from Guangdong Province and she died from bone cancer. Like Chinese people, culture and food. Just got 10 year Chinese VISA in 2016 and will travel many times to China. I go to church every week. Sorry no pictures, no rely.

Ideal Partner : Wife should be supportive, tender and caring, good cooking and someone who shares my faith.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Other, Photography, Playing Cards, R&B, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 70 48 - 65
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United States, Wyoming, Gillette China
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other
Education: High School
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Renting
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Spanish English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes