Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, qing dao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2017-10-16 09:34:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "seek beautiful love"

About Me: I am Yan comes from Qingdao city which is a beautiful coastal city ….. I consider myself to be a good lady who has a lot to offer to my Mr right .. including love, friendship, security, passion, affection, faithfulness, joy, and a lifetime of happiness! I have sense of moral values, as well as a positive attitude to life , I have a good life here and just feel lonely without my special to share the wonderful life with ….

Ideal Partner : seeking for a gentle man to enjoy the beautiful with ..

hand in hand growing with ....

always support and love each other in good and bad times

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, World, Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 40 - 52
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, shan dong, qing dao
Marital status: Divorced
Body type:
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes