Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-03 20:51:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: 本人乐观开朗,学习能力强、爱读书,音乐,运动,喜户外活动,爱旅行,重视家庭,无不良爱好,有积极乐观的人生。

Ideal Partner : 寻身心健康的您,有优秀的品质,如责任,尊重、关爱,良善与乐观,知感恩、懂回报,知书达理儒雅型。 一个出得厅堂,入得厨房的女子,经风历雨多年,但依然乐观良善,虽然也能撑出一片天空,但依然贪恋一杯水的温暖;一句话的挂念;本人乐观开朗,学习能力强、爱读书,喜户外活动。无不良爱好,有积极乐观的人生。 也许不寻最好的!但一定是相互最合适的!(须是性格偏外向型,没有不良爱好,综合能力较强。)一起相伴去登山、听风、看海、望月。 动静结合的我,除了热爱户外活动,还喜欢涂一些自娱自乐的文字,真心希望找到一位兴趣、爱好、价值观接近的伴侣,在一个眼神、一个微笑、一句问候之间相濡以沬,共同经营快乐美好的人生。 执意要好好善待自己与知心爱人,不再错过那些或平淡或漫妙的温馨时光,是能够携手并肩走完人生的那个最终的“伴”。华年不再,希望有一个能互相读懂并相互温暖的人出现。(诚意征婚,游戏者请远离!)

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Dance, Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 48 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Average Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China United States, Australia, France, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian
Religion: Other Other
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone
Car owned: Other Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe