Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2017-05-12 01:15:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻找真爱"

About Me: 我是个平凡的单身离异中年女子,身心健康、正直率真、善良有爱心的人,单身多年,想寻找一位跟我有缘的单身男士共度终身。

Ideal Partner : 身心健康、善良有爱心、有默契有眼缘想成家的单身男士

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Dance, Easy Listening, Electronic, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 42 - 58
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
Job: Tradesperson Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Other Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes