Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:43
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-22 18:56:05
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "等待很久,希望在这里遇到真诚的你和用心的爱!"

About Me: 我出生在中国的西北部,工作生活在北京,我做设计相关的工作,是一个思想单纯,性格直率,热爱生活的未婚女生,善良,宽容,正直,我的人生格言是:只要心存友善,人人皆是朋友,你会获得很多快乐。我的兴趣比较广泛,喜欢动物,热爱艺术,服装设计是我的最爱,书法,手工艺等……,尤其喜欢种植花草,我培养很多绿色植物,我热爱运动,喜欢羽毛球,攀岩,户外……。饮食几乎素食,我擅做素食,我会做很多健康又营养的美食,周末或平时在家一个人独享或邀请朋友来一起分享。如果你是我的爱,我可以每天为你做美味的中餐!

Ideal Partner : 希望你是一个正直、真诚、善良、有爱心、有思想、有责任心、有社会责任感的男人,爱家人、爱万物、喜欢运动、对生活充满激情的男士!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 43 35 - 55
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), French, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe