Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, shen yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-17 04:36:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "do not write me hello - I have no purpose - to greet all primitive beings on the planet."

About Me: I am an elegant and well educated chinese lady, attractive, single and living by myself, alone, in China, i like a good life, and look for my true love , I enjoy listening to music and I also cook a little . I like all beautiful and exquisite - in everything - always - and in any situation . I am looking for a gentlman , kindly, honest and health, loves family life, can look after each other, can build beautiful life in future together. liars are not welcome in the Eden of my dreams.

Ideal Partner : Ich suche einen Mann der mir ein hohen Lebensstandart bietet. Dafür bekommen Sie eine attraktive Frau die Ihnen die Sorgen des Alltags abnimmt. Wenn Sie mich kennenlernen wollen müssen Sie den ersten Schritt machen und mich in China besuchen.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 45 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, liao ning, shen yang Germany
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 130 Kg (287 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Germany
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Business Owner
Education: High School
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) German
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: German
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe