Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, gui lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-18 14:55:54
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻找我的真命天子"

About Me: 朋友们对我的评价:善良、忠诚、有趣、积极乐观的小女人。我的爱好比较广泛,闲暇时喜欢听音乐绘画阅读和做些健康活动,喜欢一切与大自然相关的事物。向往简单快乐,和谐轻松的家庭生活。

Ideal Partner : 身体健康,忠诚谦和,爱护家庭有责任心有担当的成熟男士,其实没有一个固定的标准,我相信只要我们真心相爱,给生活注入足够的关爱、尊重、理解和包容,我们将会幸福到永远...

Leisure Activities : Arts, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, R&B, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 50 - 62
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, guang xi, gui lin
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Customer Service Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes