Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, dong guan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2017-10-08 01:53:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "超越平凡!追求完美!注:marry=mery"

About Me: 关于我自己:

我是一个比较善良,单纯(很多朋友说我:在你身上体现出的这份善良与单纯对于生活在现在这个社会里的人身上很难感受得到了!),对生活充满热情,比较浪漫,对感情比较专著,痴情善良的小女人...我是个内外刚柔多重性格的女人,我有时候喜欢好动,玩起来象个孩子。。。但有时候又很安静,安静起来象个小宅内女!我有时候非常的柔弱胆小(一个人会怕黑了,晚上一个人不敢到处乱跑了。。。),但有时候我又很坚强和勇敢(比如遇到困境和家人遇到危险的时候。。。),我喜欢偶尔的浪漫与有些品味的生活!我除了偶尔的派对,学习,一般我都会在家里度过每个安静的夜晚,我喜欢旅行。游车河。运动。音乐,电影。。。

Ideal Partner : 我不会去在意你有多少金钱与物质。。。但你必须是真实的,我不喜欢感情游戏和欺骗,我希望你是一个绅士,善良,品德,内涵兼并,懂欣赏我,懂理解和有耐性去接受一个不是很懂英语的中国女性9(但现在在学习英语,我会努力的!),一个懂爱我,懂保护我的优秀男人!更希望你是我心深处等待了几千个轮回的王子...



Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 35 - 45
Zodiac: Rat Rat, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Dog
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, dong guan United Kingdom
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb) 69 Kg (152 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Hong Kong,China, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Executive Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe