Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

Lovely007 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
43 China
41 China
44 China
34 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-14 15:26:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I’m looking for my real love"

About Me: Hi guys I’m an English teacher who has my own company and homeschool ! I love to study and work ! I like different things and try to make everything better and better! I’m very independent and a little special! I do need a great helper who can move to Beijing and work with me together! I can work on two countries and how about you? Walking and movies are my favorite thing in my spare time now ! I love to laugh and I am waiting for your letters coming and let me know who you are ! I’m serious :)

Ideal Partner : Thoughtful stable wise calm down and passionate strong sporty and healthy gym guy love beautiful and nice life build up together or have a baby together:) get along well with family and friends I’m Pisces waiting for my true love gentleman

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 38 - 49
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: House House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Bulgarian English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, German
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand), English, French, German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe