Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hei long jiang, ha er bin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2018-05-28 11:30:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "爱是不嫉妒,爱是恒久忍耐,爱是不轻易发怒,爱是不计算人的恶,爱是凡事相信,凡事盼望,"

About Me: 本人国家队一级游泳运动员退役,任职游泳教练多年,第2职业教钢琴。业余时间去流浪小动物救助站做义工,去饭店收集食物喂街上流浪猫狗,最大的愿望是街上所有小动物都能被领养回归家庭,还去孤儿院做过义工,帮组孩子们读好书讲故事,做儿童游戏,还去教会听圣经,人世间所有的悲剧就是没有爱造成的,希望大家都来信上帝认识耶稣认识爱是什么。最喜欢阅读图书,弹钢琴,做蛋糕,做商业策划师,对新鲜事物有求知了解的兴趣,也喜欢尝试各种户外运动

Ideal Partner : 希望未来的老公性格幽默,开朗,风趣,会游泳,喜欢运动,喜欢乐器演奏,在生活中会打理自己生活,会做饭会调酒,有健康的生活理念,希望他在事业上有成就,经营店铺买卖,有一定规模,或者在自己所从事的领域做出成绩

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Dining Out, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32 30 - 55
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hei long jiang, ha er bin Canada
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 47 Kg (104 lb) - 74 Kg (163 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China Canada, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Technical Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes