Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

jellyfish 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
34 United States
35 China
46 China
39 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Tuen Mun
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-25 09:57:09
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "We only could make a better judgement and decision through revisiting our past."

About Me: I am a native of Hong Kong, I studied in America and felt at home there. I love to travel and experience other cultures as I am able. I am very sociable and enjoy meeting new people. Eating, cooking, listening to music, watch movies, and earning money are my favorite things! (Famous line from Sound of Music :) I am a Christian and am praying for God to bring me a Christian man to partner with. One of my dreams right now is to work alongside American missionaries with my future husband.

Ideal Partner : A good Christian man who will team with me to visit American missionaries in the world. He would have a big heart for people. Gentlemen, if you are interested in me AND you are a Protestant, you are welcome to stop by and say hi. Hi, my future hubby, I will meet you super soon.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Museums/Galleries, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 37 - 46
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Libra
Living in: Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Tuen Mun
Marital status: Single Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Hong Kong,China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes