Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

Deborahli998 's Profile

JohninVirginia
Seeking a Female
age 20 to 45
Age : 62
Country : United States
Photos : 5
Similar Members
35 China
38 China
38 China
47 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2017-12-19 14:33:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "终身学习,享受生活!"

About Me: 工作地:中国 深圳市 学历:中科院心理研究所 《应用心理心》硕士 国家二级心理咨询师 自己兴趣爱好:运动、旅游、参加聚会。自我分析:温柔简单,与世无争,好人缘,心软,最重要的需要陪伴 1、开朗乐观,有时候会固执,不会轻易让人打破自己的习惯; 2、说到做到,期望对方也能如此守信用;3、任劳任怨,喜欢浪漫,喜欢小资情调的细腻和美好;4、知足常乐,顺从对方,有时会有探险的想法;5、需要对方指点,愿意服务对方;6、好脾气,有时会急躁;7、喜欢坚定、果敢性格的人,感觉很好;有时会需要依赖对方,喜欢强势一点的人,最重要的需要是陪伴。

Ideal Partner : 1.共同价值观,共同信仰,基督徒。2.感情专一,性格开朗,与人和谐。3.尊重我,爱我及爱我的家人。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Alternative, Classical/Opera, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 37 - 50
Zodiac: Snake Rat, Ox, Rabbit, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Star sign: Pisces Capricorn, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen Hong Kong,China
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Hong Kong,China, United Kingdom, Spain, Singapore, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Professional Professional, Technical, Executive, Customer Service
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Other Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Other Luxury car, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe