Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, su zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-02-19 03:56:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "sunny"

About Me: My name is Sunny, the life in jiangsu province in China, a very beautiful city and work in the studio, like singing. Play guqin. Flowers. Cooking, I am a sincere good traditional Chinese woman, through this web site looking for a sincere good good-hearted 50 to 65 years old single men, thank you for your attention,

Ideal Partner : 我希望能遇到和我有缘的男人,希望我未来的老公是一个有责任心的男人!真心与我相爱,我们一起牵手相伴一生,我是认真的,如果你是来做游戏的,请远离我,谢谢!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 48 - 65
Zodiac: Dog Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Cancer, Virgo
Living in: China, jiang su, su zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Other
Job: Management Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes