Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

Sergey77 's Profile

Lisa26
Seeking a Male
age 48 to 68
Age : 62
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
48 Thailand
37 China
36 China
47 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk, Dneprovskoye
  • Gender:man
  • Age:41
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2018-12-13 10:09:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Love is the unity of the body, soul, mind and emotions of the two opposites, merging into a harmonio"

About Me: Darling, kind and do not bite. I'm looking for a relationship - liked, met and got married. I do not accept long-term correspondence. We write only who is ready to marry me tomorrow. With me you will feel comfortable, calm and safe. I'm smart, meticulous, heightened sense of justice, I'm fond of everyone and tend to change activities frequently. I do not dominate the relationship, and I take responsibility only for safety and cooking. For me feelings are very important.

Ideal Partner : Lovely, faithful, ambitious, sensitive, who strive to realize their talents and not be afraid to get support in her most insane undertakings and creative projects. Who wants to live a full life and open their feelings, contrary to the mores, customs, traditions of society. I am looking for a girl who has no limits and boundaries in the manifestation of her feelings. I want to realize all your most ambitious dreams and desires.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Board Games, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Erotica, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Opera in Theatre, Photography, Pop, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 18 - 35
Zodiac: Snake Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Snake
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Leo, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk, Dneprovskoye
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 150 cm ( Below ) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: Ukraine
Ethnicity: Aboriginal / TSI, African, Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Islamic, Jewish, New Age, Other, Sikh
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: Vegetarian Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Social
Pets: No Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Russian
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Belorussian, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Other Language Written: Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes