Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Monterey Park
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:65
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-17 12:08:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "不断完善不断进取"

About Me: I 'm intelligent, honest, caring, warm-hearted, diligent,a permanent resident of the U.S, have lived in the US for a long time.I have very good self-esteem. I love learning,used to be a mechanical designer,a toy wholesaler,a private tutor,a professional masage therapis(acupuncture)I have many life skills,love to cook,traveling, reading, walking,gardening,singing and fishing, keep hours clearn. My husband was an American,who taught in key universities in China for a long time,died 5 years ago.

Ideal Partner : I want high quality of life with quiet and harmonious. Looking for a lifelong partner,be positive,well-educated,faithful,economic stability,has strong moral values,and in good health. I will enjoy sharing in his activities as well. Each year we can live in America for half a year, and in China for half a year if we want. The horizon of life is broadened chiefly by the enlargement of the heart.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Latin, New Age, Pop, Rock, World, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 62 - 73
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: United States, California, Monterey Park United States
Marital status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 196 cm (6 ft 5 in)
Weight: 59 Kg (130 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Farm, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe No, Maybe